购物条款及条件

(香港市场适用)

本网站由加拿大优质营养素及护理品企业Healway Science Limited (下称“Healway”) 营运,其总部位于温哥华。购物者在Healway BalanceN Mall(下称“本平台”)购买商品时,即表示其已接受并同意遵守以下条款和条件。

  1. 订购商品
    1. 注册
      1. 欲在本平台下订单,您必须创建帐户。您必须保证所提供的资料为有效而且正确。 您还必须通过平台的相关部分更改您的信息,以向我们提供您的最新资料。
      2. 您不可创建多个帐户滥用平台。
      3. 如要在本平台购物,您必须年满十八(18)岁或以上。
    2. 订价
      1. 除非另外注明,凡在本平台的商品皆以美金标价,Healway可随时调整价格而无需事先通知。
    3. 运费
      1. 运费是香港本地送货的运输费用。
      2. 每次订购商品的运费将于购物者呈上收货地址后及结算前确定。详情请参考“送货服务”。
      3. 所有运费将不予退还。

  2. 接纳订单
    1. 当购物者的订单被 Healway 接纳后,附有交易参考编码的订单确认函将发送至购物者输入之电子邮件信箱。订单接纳后会立即进入自动化的物流程序,请恕我们未能取消或作任何修改。
    2. 为了保障购物者的权益和避免包裹误被他人签收,一旦订单成功交易,购物者不被允许更改运送地址,包裹将根据购物者下订单时所填写的运送地址派送。
    3. 购物者必须自行检查订单状况,如对订单有任何查询,请在购买当天内电邮与客户服务部联络 cs@healwayscience.com。

  3. 付款
    1. 可接受的付款方式已注明在本平台上。

  4. 送货服务
    1. 订单产品将自订单日期起计7个工作天内运抵收货地点。
    2. 如果我们预计无法在预计的运送日期送货,我们将尝试通知您。但是,在法律允许的范围内,任何由于延迟运送而对您造成的任何损失、责任、成本、损害、收费或费用,我们不承担任何责任。
    3. 于本平台订购商品的单笔订单净金额满300美金及订单总重量等于或少于1公斤 (包括包装物料),即可享有免费的送货服务,如购物不足300美金,或货品总重量多于1公斤,则会额外收取运输费。
    4. 只限香港地址,送货范围包括香港岛、九龙、新界及指定离岛地区: 东涌。
    5. 送货范围不适用以下地区: 离岛、马湾及任何货车禁止进入的区域。
    6. 若送货地址并无升降机直达,但购物者要求送货至指定地址门口时,购物者须以现金方式缴付每层USD7的送货附加费予送货司机。
    7. 无法派送的订单
    8. 不管因购物者所提供的送货地址不正确或不完整,或未有接收商品或一直无法联系;还是购物者因不合理的理由拒绝收货,导致订单未能于送货日期起计14天内被送递,我们可能(不影响我们可以使用的其他权利或补救措施)执行以下一项或两项:
      (1) 向您收取由我们承担及合理产生的任何费用和其他成本; 或
      (2) 使商品不可再运送或提取,并通知您我们将立即取消有关订单。在这种情况下,我们将在扣除合理费用(包括运送费用及相等于订单金额10%的行政费用)后,将您就该订单已支付的款项的余额依相应支付方式退还。

  5. 退换货政策及程序
    1. 如需要申请退换货,必需在收货日期起计7天电邮给 Healway 客户服务部cs@healwayscience.com提出申请。商品须未经使用及无任何损毁,并请保留商品之完整包装、配件及说明书。
    2. 申请退换货时,请提供确认订单电邮记录、订单详情及商品图片。
    3. 如退换货申请被接受,购物者将获得客户服务部确认接受退换货的 “退换货授权编号”。没有有效的退换货授权编号,将不接受退换货。
    4. 获得“退换货授权编号”后,购物者必须于14天内退回商品。有关退换货的运费由购物者自行承担。
    5. 客户服务部收到退回的商品及确认商品状况没有问题后,退换货将于7个工作天内处理。如为退款申请,退款会透过购物者购买商品时使用的付款方法退还。退款所需时间因付款方法而异。
    6. 以下情况恕不提供退换货服务∶
      1. 商品无品质问题;
      2. 商品标配配件、赠品(如购买时有赠品)或说明书不完整,发票任一缺失或涂改;
      3. 擅自撕毁或涂改商品标贴、序号、防伪标记;
      4. 疏忽、误用、事故、改动、不正确的安装或保管而导致的商品品质问题;
      5. 商品于购买时已注明不设退换。
如有任何争议,Healway Science Limited 保留最终决定权。

购物清单

没 有 购 买 产 品!

合计: USD 0.00

Terms and Conditions

This website is operated by Healway Science Limited (hereinafter referred to as "Healway"), a Canadian premium nutrient and care products company. Headquarter is located in Vancouver. When a shopper purchases goods in Healway BalanceN Mall (hereinafter referred to as "the platform"), it means that they have accepted and agreed to abide by the following terms and conditions.

  1. Order products
    1. Registration
      1. To place an order on this platform, you must create an account. You must ensure that the information provided is valid. You must also change your information through the relevant part of the platform to provide us with your latest information.
      2. You cannot create multiple accounts on the platform.
      3. To make purchases on this platform, you must be eighteen (18) years old or above.
    2. Pricing
      1. Unless otherwise specified, all products on this platform are priced in US dollars. Healway can adjust the price at any time without prior notice.
    3. Shipping
      1. Shipping fee is the transportation cost of the goods for Hong Kong local delivery.
      2. The shipping fee of each order will be determined after the shopper submits the delivery address and before settlement. Please refer to "Delivery Service" for details.
      3. All shipping costs will not be refunded.

  2. Accept the order
    1. When the shopper`s order is accepted by Healway, the order confirmation letter with the transaction reference code will be sent to the email box entered by the shopper. After the order is accepted, it will immediately enter the automated logistics process, please forgive us for not being able to cancel or make any changes.
    2. To protect the rights of shoppers and prevent the package from being signed and received by others by mistake, once the order is successfully traded, the shopper is not allowed to change the shipping address, and the package will be delivered according to the shipping address filled in when the shopper placed the order.
    3. Shoppers must check the order status by themselves. If you have any inquiries about the order, please email to the customer service department cs@healwayscience.com within the day of purchase.

  3. Payment
    1. Acceptable payment methods are indicated on this platform.

  4. Delivery Service
    1. Our goal is to deliver the goods to you by the delivery location you requested in the order within 7 working days upon the order date.
    2. If we do not expect to be able to deliver on the estimated delivery date, we will try to notify you. However, within the scope permitted by law, we are not responsible for any loss, liability, cost, damage, charges, or expenses caused to you due to delayed delivery.
    3. If the net amount of a single order of goods ordered on this platform is more than US$300 and the total weight of the order is equal to or less than 1kg (including packaging materials), you can enjoy free delivery service, if the purchase is less than US$300, or the total weight of the goods For more than 1 kg, an additional transportation fee will be charged.
    4. Only limited to Hong Kong addresses. The scope of delivery includes Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, and designated outlying islands: Tung Chung.
    5. The scope of delivery does not apply to the following areas: outlying islands, Ma Wan, and any areas where trucks are prohibited from entering.
    6. If there is no elevator directly to the delivery address, but the shopper requests delivery to the door of the designated address, the shopper must pay a delivery surcharge of USD7 per layer to the delivery driver in cash.
    7. 4.7. Orders that cannot be delivered
    8. Regardless of whether the delivery address provided by the shopper is incorrect or incomplete, or the product has not been received or has not been able to be contacted; or the shopper refuses to receive the goods for unreasonable reasons, resulting in the order not being 14 days from the delivery date If it is delivered within, we may (without affecting other rights or remedies available to us) perform one or both of the following:
      (1) Charge you any fees and other costs borne by us and reasonably incurred; or
      (2) Make the goods no longer available for delivery or pickup, and inform you that we will cancel the order immediately. In this case, after deducting reasonable costs (including shipping costs and administrative costs equivalent to 10% of the order amount), we will refund the balance of the payment you have paid for the order according to the corresponding payment method.

  5. Return and exchange policy and procedures
    1. If you need to apply for a return or exchange, you must email Healway Customer Service Department cs@healwayscience.com within 7 days from the date of receipt to apply. The product must be unused and free of any damage, and please keep the complete packaging, accessories, and instructions of the product.
    2. When applying for a return or exchange, please provide confirmation of the order email record, order details, and product pictures.
    3. If the return and exchange application is accepted, the shopper will obtain the "Return and Exchange Authorization Number" from the Customer Service Department that confirms the acceptance of the return and exchange. Without a valid return authorization number, returns and exchanges will not be accepted.
    4. After obtaining the "Return and Exchange Authorization Number", the shopper must return the goods within 14 days. The shipping costs related to the return and exchange are borne by the shopper.
    5. After the customer service department receives the returned goods and confirms that there is no problem with the goods, the returned goods will be processed within 7 working days. In the case of a refund request, the refund will be refunded through the payment method used by the shopper when purchasing the product. The time required for the refund varies depending on the payment method.
    6. No return or exchange service is provided in the following situations:
      1. The product has no quality problems;
      2. The standard accessories, gifts (if there are gifts at the time of purchase), or manuals are incomplete, and any invoices are missing or altered;
      3. Unauthorized tearing or alteration of product labels, serial numbers, and anti-counterfeiting marks;
      4. Product quality problems caused by negligence, misuse, accident, alteration, incorrect installation or storage;
      5. The goods have been indicated at the time of purchase that there is no return or exchange.
In case of any disputes, Healway Science Limited reserves the right of final decision.

Cart

No Product Here!

Subtotal: USD 0.00